Home |  Log In | Join | Forum  
Circuit Guide |  Membership |  Calendar: Subscribe/Download
FEBRUARY 2016
Snetterton 300
 Sat 13/02  Norfolk 
Snetterton 300 | Saturday 13 February
 7 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db Static | from £125
Goodwood
 Sat 27/02  West Sussex 
Goodwood | Saturday 27 February
 Sold Out |Attendees
 SemiOPL | 105db static | from£199
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Mon 29/02   
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Places Available | Gift Voucher
2016 Annual Pass
 Mon 29/02   
2016 Annual Pass
 2 Places Left | UK Only available now! 
MARCH 2016
Blyton Park
 Sat 12/03  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 12 March
 4 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £99
Spa Francorchamps
 Mon 21/03  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Monday 21 March
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | fr£199/260Euro
Clastres - 'Long' (Easter BankHol)
 Fri 25/03  Northern France 
Clastres - 'Long' (Easter BankHol) | Friday 25 March
 14 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit | 105db static | £110/135Euro
Abbeville
 Sat 26/03  Northern France 
Abbeville | Saturday 26 March
 16 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £99/125Euro
APRIL 2016
Castle Combe
 Fri 22/04  Wiltshire 
Castle Combe | Friday 22 April
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | 100db | Coming soon
Folembray
 Sat 30/04  Northern France 
Folembray | Saturday 30 April
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit | 105db static | £115/140Euro
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 30/04  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 30 April
 16 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £199
MAY 2016
Abbeville - Bank Hol Monday
 Mon 02/05  Northern France 
Abbeville - Bank Hol Monday | Monday 02 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £99/125Euro
Spa Francorchamps
 Thu 12/05  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Thursday 12 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | fr£240/315Euro
Blyton Park
 Sun 15/05  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Sunday 15 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | from£99
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Wed 25/05  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Wednesday 25 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 98db static | £135
Abbeville - NYLOC
 Mon 30/05  Northern France 
Abbeville - NYLOC | Monday 30 May
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | NYLOC
Goodwood
 Mon 30/05  West Sussex 
Goodwood | Monday 30 May
 18 Places Left |Attendees
 SemiOPL | 105db static | from£250
JUNE 2016
Anglesey International GP
 Sat 04/06  North Wales 
Anglesey International GP | Saturday 04 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static 
North Weald Activity Day
 Fri 10/06  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day | Friday 10 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Activity Day | 105db static | £40
Spa Francorchamps
 Thu 16/06  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Thursday 16 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | fr£240/315Euro
Castle Combe
 Tue 21/06   
Castle Combe | Tuesday 21 June
 Places Available 
Bedford Autodrome (evening)
 Wed 22/06  Bedfordshire 
Bedford Autodrome (evening) | Wednesday 22 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 101static/87Dby | £120
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 25/06  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 25 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £199
Zolder
 Tue 28/06  Belgium 
Zolder | Tuesday 28 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit | 95db DriveBy | £180/235Euro
JULY 2016
Croft
 Fri 01/07  North Yorkshire 
Croft | Friday 01 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £175
Donington Park National (Evening)
 Tue 19/07  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National (Evening) | Tuesday 19 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 98db DriveBy | from£125
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Wed 27/07  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Wednesday 27 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 102db static | £135
Blyton Park
 Sat 30/07  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 30 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £99
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 30/07  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 30 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £199
AUGUST 2016
Bilster Berg Drive Resort
 Thu 11/08  Northern Germany 
Bilster Berg Drive Resort | Thursday 11 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | coming soon 
Zandvoort
 Fri 12/08  Holland 
Zandvoort | Friday 12 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details 
French Frolic 2016
 Sun 21/08  France 
French Frolic 2016 | Sunday 21 August
 11 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details 
Brands Hatch Grand Prix
 Thu 25/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Grand Prix | Thursday 25 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | see details | £299
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Thu 25/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Thursday 25 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details | £135
Folembray
 Sat 27/08  Northern France 
Folembray | Saturday 27 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £115/140Euro
Goodwood
 Mon 29/08  West Sussex 
Goodwood | Monday 29 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 SemiOPL | 105db static | ComingSoon
SEPTEMBER 2016
Zolder
 Tue 13/09  Belgium 
Zolder | Tuesday 13 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit | 95db DriveBy | £180/235Euro
North Weald Activity Day
 Fri 16/09  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day | Friday 16 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Activity Day | 105db static | £40
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 17/09  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 17 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £199
Castle Combe
 Wed 21/09   
Castle Combe | Wednesday 21 September
 Places Available 
OCTOBER 2016
Blyton Park
 Sun 02/10  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Sunday 02 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £99
Croix-en-Ternois
 Fri 21/10  Northern France 
Croix-en-Ternois | Friday 21 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £99/125Euro
Abbeville
 Sat 22/10  Northern France 
Abbeville | Saturday 22 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £99/125Euro
Oulton Park
 Fri 28/10  Cheshire 
Oulton Park | Friday 28 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105static/92dby | fr£125
Donington Park National
 Mon 31/10  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National | Monday 31 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 98db DriveBy | from£175
NOVEMBER 2016
Spa Francorchamps
 Fri 04/11  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Friday 04 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details 
DECEMBER 2016
Brands Hatch Indy
 Sun 11/12  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy | Sunday 11 December
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £160
Lotus-on-Track.com  |  Home  |  Terms and Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Forum










hofmanns




motul