Home |  Log In | Join | Forum  
Circuit Guide |  Membership |  Calendar: Subscribe/Download
JULY 2016
Croft
 Fri 01/07  North Yorkshire 
Croft | Friday 01 July
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £175
Donington Park National (Evening)
 Tue 19/07  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National (Evening) | Tuesday 19 July
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 98db DriveBy | from£125
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Wed 27/07  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Wednesday 27 July
 2 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details | £135
Blyton Park
 Sat 30/07  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 30 July
 7 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £125
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 30/07  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 30 July
 4 Places Left |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | 105db static | £189
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Sun 31/07   
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Places Available | Gift Voucher
AUGUST 2016
Bilster Berg Drive Resort
 Thu 11/08  Northern Germany 
Bilster Berg Drive Resort | Thursday 11 August
 12 Places Left |Attendees
 OPL | 101static/98Dby | £325/399€
Zandvoort
 Fri 12/08  Holland 
Zandvoort | Friday 12 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details 
French Frolic 2016
 Sun 21/08  France 
French Frolic 2016 | Sunday 21 August
 3 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details 
Paul Ricard
 Mon 22/08  France 
Paul Ricard | Monday 22 August
 4 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 100db 
Brands Hatch Grand Prix
 Thu 25/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Grand Prix | Thursday 25 August
 10 Places Left |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | RACE CARS
Brands Hatch Grand Prix
 Thu 25/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Grand Prix | Thursday 25 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | LoT only | £299
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Thu 25/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Thursday 25 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details | £135
Ledenon
 Fri 26/08  France 
Ledenon | Friday 26 August
 4 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 100db 
Folembray
 Sat 27/08  Northern France 
Folembray | Saturday 27 August
 19 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £115/140Euro
Goodwood
 Mon 29/08  West Sussex 
Goodwood | Monday 29 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 SemiOPL | 105db static | from£250
Abbeville - Bank Hol Monday
 Mon 29/08  Northern France 
Abbeville - Bank Hol Monday | Monday 29 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £99/125Euro
SEPTEMBER 2016
Zolder
 Tue 13/09  Belgium 
Zolder | Tuesday 13 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit | 95db DriveBy | £180/235Euro
North Weald Activity Day
 Fri 16/09  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day | Friday 16 September
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Activity Day | 105db static | £40
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 17/09  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 17 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £199
Castle Combe
 Wed 21/09  Wiltshire 
Castle Combe | Wednesday 21 September
 9 Places Left |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | 100db | £150
OCTOBER 2016
Blyton Park
 Sun 02/10  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Sunday 02 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £125
Croix-en-Ternois
 Fri 21/10  Northern France 
Croix-en-Ternois | Friday 21 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £99/125Euro
Abbeville
 Sat 22/10  Northern France 
Abbeville | Saturday 22 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £99/125Euro
Oulton Park
 Fri 28/10  Cheshire 
Oulton Park | Friday 28 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105static/92dby | £140
Donington Park National
 Mon 31/10  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National | Monday 31 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 98db DriveBy | from£175
NOVEMBER 2016
Spa Francorchamps
 Fri 04/11  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Friday 04 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details 
DECEMBER 2016
Goodwood
 Sat 03/12  West Sussex 
Goodwood | Saturday 03 December
 Places Available |Attendees
 SemiOPL | 105db static | from£199
Brands Hatch Indy
 Sun 11/12  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy | Sunday 11 December
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £160
Lotus-on-Track.com  |  Home  |  Terms and Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Forum














freeman and company

motul