Home |  Log In | Join | Forum  
Circuit Guide |  Membership |  Calendar: Subscribe/Download
APRIL 2015
Spa Francorchamps with CD
 Wed 01/04  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps with CD | Wednesday 01 April
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details | from £250
Clastres - Long Circuit (UK B/Hol)
 Fri 03/04  Northern France 
Clastres - Long Circuit (UK B/Hol) | Friday 03 April
 6 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 100db | £115/130Euro
Folembray
 Sat 04/04  Northern France 
Folembray | Saturday 04 April
 1 Place Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 97dbDBy | £115/130Euros
North Weald Activity Day *NEW*
 Fri 10/04  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day *NEW*
 16 Places Left |Attendees
 Activity Day | 105db Static | £40
Castle Combe
 Fri 24/04  Wiltshire 
Castle Combe | Friday 24 April
 7 Places Left |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | 100db | from£150
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 25/04  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 25 April
 1 Place Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £225
Nurburgring Nordschleife with CD
 Mon 27/04  Germany 
Nurburgring Nordschleife with CD
 Places Available 
 Open Pit Lane | 132db 
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Thu 30/04   
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Places Available | Gift Voucher
MAY 2015
Folembray
 Sat 02/05  Northern France 
Folembray | Saturday 02 May
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 97 DriveBy | Closed
Abbeville
 Mon 04/05  Northern France 
Abbeville | Monday 04 May
 18 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £99/115€
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Wed 20/05  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Wednesday 20 May
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 102static/92dby | £135
Anglesey
 Sun 24/05  North Wales 
Anglesey | Sunday 24 May
 10 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | from £199
Abbeville - NYLOC
 Mon 25/05  Northern France 
Abbeville - NYLOC | Monday 25 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | NYLOC Only
Goodwood (Bank Holiday)
 Mon 25/05  West Sussex 
Goodwood (Bank Holiday) | Monday 25 May
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Semi OpenPitLan | 105db | from £199
Blyton Park
 Sat 30/05  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 30 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £125
JUNE 2015
Bedford Autodrome GT
 Mon 01/06  Bedfordshire 
Bedford Autodrome GT | Monday 01 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details | from£150
Abbeville
 Mon 15/06  Northern France 
Abbeville | Monday 15 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £99/115Euro
Castle Combe
 Tue 16/06  Wiltshire 
Castle Combe | Tuesday 16 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Semi-OPL | 100db | from£160
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 20/06  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 20 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £225
Zolder
 Tue 30/06  Belgium 
Zolder | Tuesday 30 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details | £180/225Euro
JULY 2015
Croft
 Fri 03/07  Yorkshire 
Croft | Friday 03 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £175
Pembrey
 Mon 13/07  South Wales 
Pembrey | Monday 13 July
 17 Places Left |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | 105db | coming soon
Bedford Autodrome Evening
 Wed 15/07  Bedfordshire 
Bedford Autodrome Evening | Wednesday 15 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | SeeDetails | £120
Donington Park National - Evening
 Tue 21/07  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National - Evening | Tuesday 21 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 98db DriveBy | from£125
North Weald Activity Day
 Fri 24/07  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day | Friday 24 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Activity Day | 105 static | £40
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 25/07  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 25 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 3xSessions | 105db | £199
Spa Francorchamps
 Mon 27/07  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Monday 27 July
 16 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details | from275Euro
AUGUST 2015
Le Mans - Maison Blanche
 Sat 01/08  France 
Le Mans - Maison Blanche | Saturday 01 August
 9 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 100db | £165/200 Euro
Le Mans - Bugatti
 Sun 02/08  France 
Le Mans - Bugatti | Sunday 02 August
 15 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 100db | £250/300Euro
Brands Hatch GP
 Thu 13/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch GP | Thursday 13 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions3/hr | 101static/92dby | fr£325
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Thu 13/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Thursday 13 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 98static/92dby | £135
Zandvoort
 Fri 14/08  Holland 
Zandvoort | Friday 14 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 88dbDriveBy | fr£199/240E
French Frolic 2015
 Sun 16/08  France 
French Frolic 2015 | Sunday 16 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db 
Paul Ricard
 Mon 17/08  France 
Paul Ricard | Monday 17 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 100db 
Le Luc
 Wed 19/08  France 
Le Luc | Wednesday 19 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 100db 
Ledenon
 Fri 21/08  France 
Ledenon | Friday 21 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 100db 
Bedford Autodrome GT
 Mon 24/08  Bedfordshire 
Bedford Autodrome GT | Monday 24 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | See Details | from£150
Folembray
 Sat 29/08  Northern France 
Folembray | Saturday 29 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 97dbDBy | £115/130Euros
Abbeville
 Mon 31/08  Northern France 
Abbeville | Monday 31 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £110/125Euro
Goodwood (Bank Holiday)
 Mon 31/08  West Sussex 
Goodwood (Bank Holiday) | Monday 31 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Semi OpenPitLan | 105db | £250
SEPTEMBER 2015
Blyton Park
 Fri 11/09  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Friday 11 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £99
Zolder
 Tue 15/09  Belgium 
Zolder | Tuesday 15 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | see details | £180/225Euro
Castle Combe
 Wed 16/09  Wiltshire 
Castle Combe | Wednesday 16 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | 100db | £150
North Weald Activity Day
 Fri 25/09  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day | Friday 25 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Activity Day | 105 static | £40
OCTOBER 2015
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 03/10  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 03 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £225
Spa Francorchamps with CD
 Thu 15/10  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps with CD | Thursday 15 October
 10 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | See Details | £280
Croix-en-Ternois
 Fri 16/10  Northern France 
Croix-en-Ternois | Friday 16 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £120/140Euros
Spa Francorchamps with CD
 Fri 16/10  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps with CD | Friday 16 October
 10 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | See Details | £280
Abbeville
 Sat 17/10  Northern France 
Abbeville | Saturday 17 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £99/115Euro
Donington Park National
 Thu 29/10  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National | Thursday 29 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 98db DriveBy | from£175
Oulton Park
 Fri 30/10  Cheshire 
Oulton Park | Friday 30 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105static/92dby | fr£125
NOVEMBER 2015
Blyton Park
 Sat 07/11  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 07 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £125
Spa Francorchamps
 Sun 08/11  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Sunday 08 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 OPL | SeeDetails | from£199/240Eur
Silverstone Grand Prix
 Wed 11/11  Northamptonshire 
Silverstone Grand Prix | Wednesday 11 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 102db DriveBy | from£199
Bedford Autodrome GT
 Sat 28/11  Bedfordshire 
Bedford Autodrome GT | Saturday 28 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | See Details | from£125
DECEMBER 2015
Goodwood
 Sat 05/12  West Sussex 
Goodwood | Saturday 05 December
 Places Available |Attendees
 Semi OpenPitLan | 105db | from£199
Brands Hatch Indy
 Sat 12/12  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy | Saturday 12 December
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105static/92dby | £160
Abbeville
 Sat 19/12  Northern France 
Abbeville | Saturday 19 December
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db | £99/115Euro
Lotus-on-Track.com  |  Home  |  Terms and Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Forum










team-exigence-racing




motul