Home |  Log In | Join | Forum  
Circuit Guide |  Membership |  Calendar: Subscribe/Download
DECEMBER 2016
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Thu 01/12   
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Places Available | Gift Voucher
Goodwood
 Sat 03/12  West Sussex 
Goodwood | Saturday 03 December
 Sold Out |Attendees
 SemiOPL | 105db static | from£199
Brands Hatch Indy
 Sun 11/12  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy | Sunday 11 December
 1 Place Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | £160
JANUARY 2017
2017 UK LoT Annual Pass
 Mon 02/01   
2017 UK LoT Annual Pass | 1Jan-31Dec 2017
 1 Place Left 
 Annual Pass | £1750
Bedford Autodrome - GT
 Sat 21/01  Bedfordshire 
Bedford Autodrome - GT | Saturday 21 January
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110
Croix-en-Ternois
 Sat 28/01  Northern France 
Croix-en-Ternois | Saturday 28 January
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
FEBRUARY 2017
Abbeville
 Sat 04/02  Northern France 
Abbeville | Saturday 04 February
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
Croix-en-Ternois
 Sat 18/02  Northern France 
Croix-en-Ternois | Saturday 18 February
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 25/02  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 25 February
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £125
MARCH 2017
Croix-en-Ternois
 Sat 11/03  Northern France 
Croix-en-Ternois | Saturday 11 March
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
Spa Francorchamps
 Sat 18/03  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Saturday 18 March
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | See details
Cadwell Park
 Mon 20/03  Lincolnshire 
Cadwell Park | Monday 20 March
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £125
Blyton Park
 Sat 25/03  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 25 March
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | From £99
Silverstone Grand Prix
 Mon 27/03  Northants 
Silverstone Grand Prix | Monday 27 March
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | from£180
APRIL 2017
Folembray
 Sat 08/04  Northern France 
Folembray | Saturday 08 April
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
Castle Combe
 Fri 21/04  Wiltshire 
Castle Combe | Friday 21 April
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | £150
North Weald Activity Day
 Fri 28/04  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day | Friday 28 April
 Places Available |Attendees
 Activity Day | 105db static | £40
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 29/04  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 29 April
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £175
MAY 2017
Abbeville - Bank Hol Monday
 Mon 01/05  Northern France 
Abbeville - Bank Hol Monday | Monday 01 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
Brands Hatch GP
 Thu 04/05  Kent 
Brands Hatch GP | Thursday 04 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | £299
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Thu 25/05  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Thursday 25 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £115
Blyton Park
 Sat 27/05  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 27 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | From £99
Bilster Berg Drive Resort
 Mon 29/05  Northern Germany 
Bilster Berg Drive Resort | Monday 29 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
JUNE 2017
Anglesey International GP
 Sat 03/06  North Wales 
Anglesey International GP | Saturday 03 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £179
Castle Combe
 Tue 13/06  Wiltshire 
Castle Combe | Tuesday 13 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | £150
Croft
 Fri 23/06  North Yorkshire 
Croft | Friday 30 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | From £175
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 24/06  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 24 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £189
Spa Francorchamps
 Mon 26/06  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Monday 26 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | See details
Zolder
 Tue 27/06  Belgium 
Zolder | Tuesday 27 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £195/235€
JULY 2017
Blyton Park
 Sat 01/07  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 01 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £125
Donington Park National (Evening)
 Tue 18/07  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National (Evening) | Tuesday 18 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £125
Folembray
 Sat 22/07  Northern France 
Folembray | Saturday 22 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £120/140€
Abbeville
 Sun 23/07  Northern France 
Abbeville | Sunday 23 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
Spa Francorchamps
 Mon 31/07  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Monday 31 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | See details
AUGUST 2017
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 05/08  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 05 August
 Places Available | coming soon | TBC
Zandvoort - Provisional
 Fri 11/08  Holland 
Zandvoort - Provisional | Friday 11 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | Provisional
French Frolic 2017
 Mon 21/08   
French Frolic 2017 | 21/8-26/8
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £950/1100€
Dijon Prenois
 Tue 22/08  France 
Dijon Prenois | Tuesday 22 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | From £195/225€
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Wed 23/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Wednesday 23 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £130
Ledenon
 Fri 25/08   
Ledenon | Friday 25 August
 15 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | From £195/225€
North Weald Activity Day
 Fri 25/08  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day | Friday 25 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Activity Day | 105db static | £40
Croix-en-Ternois
 Mon 28/08  Northern France 
Croix-en-Ternois | Monday 28 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
SEPTEMBER 2017
Castle Combe
 Mon 18/09  Wiltshire 
Castle Combe | Monday 18 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | £150
Blyton Park
 Sat 23/09  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 23 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £125
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 30/09  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 30 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £189
Folembray
 Sat 30/09  Northern France 
Folembray | Saturday 30 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
OCTOBER 2017
Donington Park National
 Mon 02/10  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National | Monday 02 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | from £140
North Weald Activity Day
 Fri 13/10  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day | Friday 13 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Activity Day | 105db static | £40
Croix-en-Ternois
 Sat 14/10  Northern France 
Croix-en-Ternois | Saturday 14 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
Oulton Park
 Fri 27/10  Cheshire 
Oulton Park | Friday 27 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £125
NOVEMBER 2017
Abbeville
 Sat 04/11  Northern France 
Abbeville | Saturday 04 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
Donington Park National
 Fri 10/11  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National | Friday 10 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £150
Cadwell Park
 Sat 11/11  Lincolnshire 
Cadwell Park | Saturday 11 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £99
Spa Francorchamps
 Tue 14/11  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Tuesday 14 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | See details
Lotus-on-Track.com  |  Home  |  Terms and Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Forum










freeman and company





motul