Home |  Log In | Join | Attendees | Facebook Group  
Circuit Guide |  Membership |  Calendar: Subscribe
NOVEMBER 2017
Abbeville
 Sat 04/11  Northern France 
Abbeville | Saturday 04 November
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
Donington Park National
 Fri 10/11  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National | Friday 10 November
 15 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £150
Cadwell Park
 Sat 11/11  Lincolnshire 
Cadwell Park | Saturday 11 November
 11 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £125
Spa Francorchamps
 Tue 14/11  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Tuesday 14 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | See details
DECEMBER 2017
Snetterton 300
 Mon 04/12  Norfolk 
Snetterton 300 | Monday 04 December
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £99
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Fri 29/12   
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Places Available | Gift Voucher
2018 LoT Annual Pass
 Sat 30/12   
2018 LoT Annual Pass | 1Jan-31Dec 2018
 Sold Out 
 Annual Pass 
JANUARY 2018
Snetterton 300
 Sun 21/01  Norfolk 
Snetterton 300 | Sunday 21 January
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £99
FEBRUARY 2018
Blyton Park
 Sat 24/02  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 24 February
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £99
MARCH 2018
Silverstone Grand Prix
 Mon 19/03  Northants 
Silverstone Grand Prix | Monday 19 March
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
APRIL 2018
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 07/04   
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 07 April
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | Provisional
MAY 2018
Folembray
 Mon 07/05  Northern France 
Folembray | Monday 07 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 130Euro
Blyton Park
 Sat 12/05  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 12 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £99
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 19/05  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 19 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | Provisional
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Wed 23/05  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Wednesday 23 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £130
Folembray - NYLOC
 Mon 28/05  France 
Folembray - NYLOC | Monday 28 May
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
JUNE 2018
Croft
 Fri 15/06  North Yorkshire 
Croft | Friday 15 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £175
Zolder
 Tue 26/06  Belgium 
Zolder | Tuesday 26 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane |  £199/235€
Snetterton 300 (evening)
 Thu 28/06  Norfolk 
Snetterton 300 (evening) | Thursday 28 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £79
Blyton Park
 Sat 30/06  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 30 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £99
JULY 2018
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 21/07  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 21 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | Provisional
Bedford Autodrome (evening)
 Wed 25/07  Bedfordshire 
Bedford Autodrome (evening) | Wednesday 25 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £120
AUGUST 2018
French Frolic 2018
 Sat 04/08  France 
French Frolic 2018 | Friday 04 August
 1 Place Left |Attendees
 see details | It's the Frolic
Le Mans - Bugatti
 Sun 05/08  France 
Le Mans - Bugatti | Sunday 05 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 see details | £275/300€
Dijon Prenois
 Tue 07/08  France 
Dijon Prenois | Tuesday 7 August
 15 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane |  £230/250€
Magny Cours
 Thu 09/08  France 
Magny Cours | Thursday 9 August
 15 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | | £250/280euro
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Thu 23/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Thursday 23 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £130
Folembray
 Sat 25/08  Northern France 
Folembray | Saturday 25 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 130Euro
SEPTEMBER 2018
Zolder
 Tue 11/09  Belgium 
Zolder | Tuesday 11 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane |  £199/235€
OCTOBER 2018
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 06/10  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 06 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | Provisional
Donington Park National
 Mon 29/10  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National | Monday 29 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Oulton Park
 Tue 30/10  Cheshire 
Oulton Park | Tuesday 30 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £125
Lotus-on-Track.com  |  Home  |  Terms and Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Facebook Group










freeman and company





motul