Home |  Log In | Join | Attendees | Facebook Group  
Circuit Guide |  Membership |  Calendar: Subscribe
AUGUST 2017
French Frolic 2017
 Mon 21/08   
French Frolic 2017 | 21/8-26/8
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Dijon Prenois
 Tue 22/08  France 
Dijon Prenois | Tuesday 22 August
 1 Place Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £225/250€
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Wed 23/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Wednesday 23 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £135
Ledenon
 Fri 25/08   
Ledenon | Friday 25 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £195/225€
North Weald Activity Day
 Fri 25/08  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day | Friday 25 August
 10 Places Left |Attendees
 Activity Day | 105db static | £40
Croix-en-Ternois
 Mon 28/08  Northern France 
Croix-en-Ternois | Monday 28 August
 14 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
Goodwood
 Mon 28/08  West Sussex 
Goodwood | Monday 28 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 SemiOPL | from £199
SEPTEMBER 2017
Zandvoort
 Mon 11/09  Holland 
Zandvoort | Monday 11 September
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Zolder
 Tue 12/09  Belgium 
Zolder | Tuesday 12 September
 11 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 16/09  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 16 September
 10 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £189
Castle Combe
 Mon 18/09  Wiltshire 
Castle Combe | Monday 18 September
 17 Places Left |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | £150
Folembray
 Sat 30/09  Northern France 
Folembray | Saturday 30 September
 15 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
OCTOBER 2017
Donington Park National
 Mon 02/10  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National | Monday 02 October
 14 Places Left |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr | £160
North Weald Activity Day
 Fri 13/10  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day | Friday 13 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Activity Day | 105db static | £40
Croix-en-Ternois
 Sat 14/10  Northern France 
Croix-en-Ternois | Saturday 14 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
NOVEMBER 2017
Abbeville
 Sat 04/11  Northern France 
Abbeville | Saturday 04 November
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £110/130€
Donington Park National
 Fri 10/11  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National | Friday 10 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £150
Cadwell Park
 Sat 11/11  Lincolnshire 
Cadwell Park | Saturday 11 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £125
Spa Francorchamps
 Tue 14/11  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Tuesday 14 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | See details
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 18/11  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 18 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
DECEMBER 2017
Snetterton 300
 Mon 04/12  Norfolk 
Snetterton 300 | Monday 04 December
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £99
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Fri 29/12   
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Places Available | Gift Voucher
2018 LoT Annual Pass
 Sat 30/12   
2018 LoT Annual Pass | 1Jan-31Dec 2018
 1 Place Left 
 Annual Pass 
FEBRUARY 2018
Blyton Park
 Sat 24/02  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 24 February
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £99
MAY 2018
Folembray
 Mon 07/05  Northern France 
Folembray | Monday 07 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 130Euro
Blyton Park
 Sat 12/05  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 12 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £99
JUNE 2018
Blyton Park
 Sat 30/06  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 30 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £99
AUGUST 2018
French Frolic 2018
 Sat 04/08  France 
French Frolic 2018 | Friday 04 August
 17 Places Left 
Le Mans - Bugatti
 Sun 05/08  France 
Le Mans - Bugatti | Sunday 05 August
 Places Available | coming soon
Folembray
 Sat 25/08  Northern France 
Folembray | Saturday 25 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 130Euro
Lotus-on-Track.com  |  Home  |  Terms and Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Facebook Group










freeman and company





motul