Home |  Log In | Attendees  | Facebook Group  
Circuit Guide |  Join & Membership |  Calendar: Subscribe
JULY 2018
Bedford Autodrome (evening)
 Wed 25/07  Bedfordshire 
Bedford Autodrome (evening) | Wednesday 25 July
 14 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £120
North Weald Activity Day
 Fri 27/07  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day | Friday 27 July
 7 Places Left |Attendees
 ActivityDay | 105db static | £40
Spa Francorchamps
 Mon 30/07  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Monday 30 July
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 103db driveby 
AUGUST 2018
French Frolic 2018
 Sat 04/08  France 
French Frolic 2018 | Friday 04 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 see details | It's the Frolic
Le Mans - Bugatti
 Sun 05/08  France 
Le Mans - Bugatti | Sunday 05 August
 8 Places Left 
Goodwood
 Mon 06/08  West Sussex 
Goodwood | Monday 06 August
 11 Places Left |Attendees
 SemiOPL | £275
Dijon Prenois
 Tue 07/08  France 
Dijon Prenois | Tuesday 7 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £250/280euro
Magny Cours
 Thu 09/08  France 
Magny Cours | Thursday 9 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | | £250/280euro
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Thu 23/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Thursday 23 August
 18 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £130
Folembray
 Sat 25/08  Northern France 
Folembray | Saturday 25 August
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 135€
Abbeville
 Sun 26/08  Northern France 
Abbeville | Sunday 26 August
 3 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 135€
SEPTEMBER 2018
Blyton Park
 Sun 02/09  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Sunday 02 September
 9 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £99
Castle Combe
 Wed 05/09  Wiltshire 
Castle Combe | Wednesday 05 September
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Sessioned | £150
Clastres
 Mon 10/09  Northern France 
Clastres | Monday 10 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | coming soon
Zandvoort
 Mon 17/09  Holland 
Zandvoort | Monday 17 September
 8 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Zolder
 Tue 18/09  Belgium 
Zolder | Tuesday 18 September
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane |  £199/235€
Membership Renewal
 Sun 30/09  Renewal 
Membership Renewal
 Places Available 
 LifeTime Only | £30
OCTOBER 2018
Hethel - Lotus Test Track
 Sat 06/10  Norfolk 
Hethel - Lotus Test Track | Saturday 06 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £189
Croix-en-Ternois
 Sat 20/10  France 
Croix-en-Ternois | Saturday 20 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 135€
Anglesey International GP
 Sat 20/10  North Wales 
Anglesey International GP | Saturday 20 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static | from £150
Abbeville
 Sun 21/10  Northern France 
Abbeville | Sunday 21 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 135€
Donington Park National
 Mon 29/10  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National | Monday 29 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Oulton Park
 Tue 30/10  Cheshire 
Oulton Park | Tuesday 30 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £125
NOVEMBER 2018
Cadwell Park
 Sat 10/11  Lincolnshire 
Cadwell Park | Saturday 10 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 105db static 
Spa Francorchamps
 Wed 14/11  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Wednesday 14 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | 103db driveby 
North Weald Activity Day
 Fri 16/11  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day | Friday 16 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 ActivityDay | 105db static | £40
DECEMBER 2018
Clastres
 Sat 01/12  Northern France 
Clastres | Saturday 01 December
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £99/110€
Goodwood
 Sat 01/12  West Sussex 
Goodwood | Saturday 01 December
 Places Available |Attendees
 SemiOPL | £225
Brands Hatch Indy
 Mon 17/12  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy | Monday 17 December
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from �99
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Mon 31/12   
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Places Available | Gift Voucher
AUGUST 2019
Paul Ricard
 Mon 19/08   
Paul Ricard | Thursday 12 July
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Ledenon
 Fri 23/08   
Ledenon | Friday 23 August
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Lotus-on-Track.com  |  Home  |  Terms and Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Facebook Group


motul







Lotus Driving Academy