Home |  Log In | Attendees  | Facebook Group  
Circuit Guide |  Join & Membership |  Calendar: Subscribe
NOVEMBER 2018
North Weald Activity Day
 Fri 16/11  Essex 
North Weald Activity Day | Friday 16 November
 11 Places Left |Attendees
 ActivityDay | 105db static | £40
DECEMBER 2018
Clastres
 Sat 01/12  Northern France 
Clastres | Saturday 01 December
 19 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £99/110€
Goodwood
 Sat 01/12  West Sussex 
Goodwood | Saturday 01 December
 16 Places Left |Attendees
 SemiOPL | £225
Brands Hatch Indy
 Mon 17/12  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy | Monday 17 December
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from �99
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Mon 31/12   
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Places Available | Gift Voucher
JANUARY 2019
2019 Annual Pass
 Tue 01/01   
2019 Annual Pass
 2 Places Left | Europe only 
Bedford Autodrome GT
 Sat 26/01  Bedfordshire 
Bedford Autodrome GT | Saturday 26 January
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £99
FEBRUARY 2019
Abbeville
 Sat 16/02  France 
Abbeville | Saturday 16 February
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Cadwell Park
 Mon 25/02  Lincolnshire 
Cadwell Park | Monday 25 February
 Places Available 
 Open Pit Lane | from £89
MARCH 2019
Goodwood
 Sat 16/03  Sussex 
Goodwood | Saturday 16 March
 Places Available |Attendees
 SemiOPL 
Silverstone GP
 Mon 18/03  Northants 
Silverstone GP | Monday 18 March
 Places Available | coming soon 
APRIL 2019
Blyton Park
 Sat 06/04  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 06 April
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £99
Abbeville
 Sat 06/04  France 
Abbeville | Saturday 06 April
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
North Weald - Activity Day
 Fri 26/04   
North Weald - Activity Day | Friday 26 April
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Activity Day | £40
MAY 2019
Cadwell Park
 Fri 03/05  Lincolnshire 
Cadwell Park | Friday 03 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr 
Abbeville
 Sun 05/05  France 
Abbeville | Sunday 05 May
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Folembray
 Mon 06/05  France 
Folembray | Monday 06 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £120/135 Euro
Zandvoort
 Tue 07/05   
Zandvoort | Tuesday 07 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Wed 22/05  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Wednesday 22 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £110
Abbeville
 Sun 26/05  France 
Abbeville | Sunday 26 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
JUNE 2019
Donington Park (evening)
 Tue 04/06   
Donington Park (evening) | Tuesday 04 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
North Weald - Activity Day
 Fri 07/06  Essex 
North Weald - Activity Day | Friday 07 June
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Activity Day | £45
Bedford Autodrome GT
 Sat 08/06  Bedfordshire 
Bedford Autodrome GT | Saturday 08 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Blyton Park
 Sun 16/06  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Sunday 16 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £99
Snetterton 300 (evening)
 Wed 26/06  Norfolk 
Snetterton 300 (evening) | Wednesday 26 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £79
Brands Hatch Grand Prix
 Thu 27/06  Kent 
Brands Hatch Grand Prix | Thursday 27 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr 
JULY 2019
Croft
 Fri 12/07  Yorkshire 
Croft | Friday 12 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Bedford Autodrome (evening)
 Wed 24/07  Bedfordshire 
Bedford Autodrome (evening) | Wednesday 24 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £89
North Weald - Activity Day
 Fri 26/07   
North Weald - Activity Day | Friday 26 July
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Activity Day | £45
Folembray
 Sat 27/07  France 
Folembray | Saturday 27 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £120/135 Euro
Abbeville
 Sun 28/07  France 
Abbeville | Sunday 28 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
AUGUST 2019
Brands Hatch Grand Prix
 Thu 01/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Grand Prix | Thursday 01 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr 
Le Mans - Bugatti
 Sun 04/08  France 
Le Mans - Bugatti | Sunday 04 August
 Places Available 
Donington Park Grand Prix
 Mon 12/08  Derbyshire 
Donington Park Grand Prix | Monday 12 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr 
Frolic Finale
 Sun 18/08  France 
Frolic Finale |18-24 August
 10 Places Left |Attendees
 6days/3tracks 
Paul Ricard
 Mon 19/08  France 
Paul Ricard | Thursday 12 July
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Goodwood
 Tue 20/08  Sussex 
Goodwood | Tuesday 20 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 SemiOPL 
Le Luc
 Wed 21/08  France 
Le Luc | Wednesday 21 August
 15 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Wed 21/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Wednesday 21 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £130
Ledenon
 Fri 23/08  France 
Ledenon | Friday 23 August
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Abbeville
 Sun 25/08  France 
Abbeville | Sunday 25 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
SEPTEMBER 2019
Zandvoort
 Mon 09/09   
Zandvoort | Monday 09 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Blyton Park
 Sun 22/09  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Sunday 22 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £99
North Weald - Activity Day
 Fri 27/09   
North Weald - Activity Day | Friday 27 September
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Activity Day | £45
OCTOBER 2019
Abbeville
 Sat 12/10  France 
Abbeville | Saturday 12 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Donington & Oulton Double Header
 Mon 28/10   
Donington & Oulton Double Header
 Sold Out 
 Open Pit Lane 
Donington Park National
 Mon 28/10  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National | Monday 28 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Oulton Park
 Tue 29/10  Cheshire 
Oulton Park | Tuesday 29 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
NOVEMBER 2019
North Weald - Activity Day
 Fri 08/11   
North Weald - Activity Day | Friday 08 November
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Activity Day | £40
Goodwood
 Sat 30/11   
Goodwood | Saturday 30 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 SemiOPL 
DECEMBER 2019
Bedford Autodrome GT
 Mon 02/12   
Bedford Autodrome GT | Monday 02 December
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Lotus-on-Track.com  |  Home  |  Terms and Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Facebook Group


motul







Lotus Driving Academy