Home |  Log In | Facebook Group  
Circuit Guide |  Join LoT | Membership Renewal |  Calendar: Subscribe
APRIL 2019
Blyton Park
 Sat 06/04  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Saturday 06 April
 15 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Abbeville
 Sat 06/04  France 
Abbeville | Saturday 06 April
 7 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Anglesey International GP
 Sun 21/04  North Wales 
Anglesey International GP | Sunday 21 April
 Places Available |Attendees
 Private Event 
North Weald - Activity Day
 Fri 26/04   
North Weald - Activity Day | Friday 26 April
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Activity Day | £40
MAY 2019
Cadwell Park
 Fri 03/05  Lincolnshire 
Cadwell Park | Friday 03 May
 12 Places Left |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr 
Abbeville
 Sun 05/05  France 
Abbeville | Sunday 05 May
 15 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Folembray
 Mon 06/05  France 
Folembray | Monday 06 May
 14 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £120/135 Euro
Zandvoort
 Tue 07/05   
Zandvoort | Tuesday 07 May
 8 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Castle Combe
 Tue 14/05  Wiltshire 
Castle Combe | Tuesday 14 May
 18 Places Left |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Wed 22/05  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Wednesday 22 May
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Folembray
 Mon 27/05  France 
Folembray | Monday 27 May
 10 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Fri 31/05   
Lotus on Track Gift Voucher
 Places Available | Gift Voucher
JUNE 2019
Donington Park (evening)
 Tue 04/06   
Donington Park (evening) | Tuesday 04 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Zolder
 Tue 04/06  Belgium 
Zolder | Tuesday 04 June
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Bedford Autodrome GT
 Sat 08/06  Bedfordshire 
Bedford Autodrome GT | Saturday 08 June
 14 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Brands Hatch Grand Prix
 Thu 27/06  Kent 
Brands Hatch Grand Prix | Thursday 27 June
 16 Places Left |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr 
JULY 2019
Croft
 Fri 12/07  Yorkshire 
Croft | Friday 12 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Zandvoort
 Mon 22/07  Holland 
Zandvoort | Monday 22 July
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | ** NEW ** 
North Weald - Activity Day
 Fri 26/07   
North Weald - Activity Day | Friday 26 July
 12 Places Left |Attendees
 Activity Day | £45
Clastres
 Fri 26/07  Northern France 
Clastres | Friday 26 July
 7 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Folembray
 Sat 27/07  France 
Folembray | Saturday 27 July
 3 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £120/135 Euro
Bilster Berg
 Sat 27/07  Germany 
Bilster Berg | Saturday 27 July
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Abbeville
 Sun 28/07  France 
Abbeville | Sunday 28 July
 2 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Spa Francorchamps
 Mon 29/07  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Monday 29 July
 Sold Out |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
AUGUST 2019
Brands Hatch Grand Prix
 Thu 01/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Grand Prix | Thursday 01 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr 
Le Mans - Bugatti
 Sun 04/08  France 
Le Mans - Bugatti | Sunday 04 August
 Places Available 
Donington Park Grand Prix
 Mon 12/08  Derbyshire 
Donington Park Grand Prix | Monday 12 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr 
Frolic Finale
 Sun 18/08  France 
Frolic Finale |18-24 August
 6 Places Left |Attendees
 6days/3tracks 
Paul Ricard
 Mon 19/08  France 
Paul Ricard | Thursday 12 July
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Goodwood
 Tue 20/08  Sussex 
Goodwood | Tuesday 20 August
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 SemiOPL 
Le Luc
 Wed 21/08  France 
Le Luc | Wednesday 21 August
 15 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening)
 Wed 21/08  Kent 
Brands Hatch Indy (evening) | Wednesday 21 August
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | £130
Ledenon
 Fri 23/08  France 
Ledenon | Friday 23 August
 20 Places Left |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
SEPTEMBER 2019
Zandvoort
 Mon 09/09   
Zandvoort | Monday 09 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Zolder
 Tue 10/09  Belgium 
Zolder | Tuesday 10 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Blyton Park
 Sun 22/09  Lincolnshire 
Blyton Park | Sunday 22 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane | from £99
Castle Combe
 Tue 24/09  Wiltshire 
Castle Combe | Tuesday 24 September
 Places Available |Attendees
 Sessions 3/hr 
OCTOBER 2019
Abbeville
 Sat 12/10  France 
Abbeville | Saturday 12 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Donington Park National
 Mon 28/10  Derbyshire 
Donington Park National | Monday 28 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Oulton Park
 Tue 29/10  Cheshire 
Oulton Park | Tuesday 29 October
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
NOVEMBER 2019
North Weald - Activity Day
 Fri 08/11   
North Weald - Activity Day | Friday 08 November
 16 Places Left |Attendees
 Activity Day | £40
Spa Francorchamps
 Thu 14/11  Belgium 
Spa Francorchamps | Thursday 14 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Goodwood
 Sat 30/11   
Goodwood | Saturday 30 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 SemiOPL 
Clastres
 Sat 30/11  Northern France 
Clastres | Saturday 30 November
 Places Available |Attendees
 Open Pit Lane 
Lotus-on-Track.com  |  Home  |  Terms and Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Facebook Group


motul